Default text size Larger text size Print

Directory

You may search by First and / or Last Name (even partially), filter by Division, or both:

Name:
Division:



Your Search: ALL

Aduke Baptiste-Clifton
Contributions Processor
Division(s): Member Service, Contribution Processing
abclifton@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4215


Adolphus Burroughs
Director of Facilities
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility, Operations
aburroughs@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4500


Asiah I. Clendinen
Strategic Planning & Organizational Development Officer
Division(s): Administration
aclendinen@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4907


Avril M. Hodge-Rawlins
Assistant Manager of Payroll
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
ahrawlins@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4111


Adlean R. Jones
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
ajones@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4800


Alicia V. Malone
Quality Assurancel Specialist
Division(s): Member Service
amalone@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4219


Abena M. McClean
Benefit Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
amcclean@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4216


Ashton D. Merrifield
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
amerrifield@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4504


Austin L. Nibbs, CPA, CGMA
Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
anibbscpa@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4900


Audrey Ryan
Loan Servicing Technician I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
aryan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4411


Alexandra Samuel
Reconciliation & Control Specialist
Division(s): Administration
asamuel@usvigers.com
3407767703, extension 4707


Atoya T. Webster
Jr. Customer Service Associate
Division(s): Administration
awebster@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4614


Ayesha K. Williams
Database & Operations Administrator
Division(s): Operations, MIS
awilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5454


Bruce Thomas
Investment Officer
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
bthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5420


Bernadette A. Vanterpool
Senior Loan Servicing Officer I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
bvanterpool@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4400


Chelsea Connell
Reconciliation & Control Specialist
Division(s): Administration
cconnell@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4619


Claudia Greaux
Administrative Support Specialist
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
cgreaux@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4607


Chennel L. Nolan
Payroll Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
cnolan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4205


Cathy M. Smith, Esq.
General Counsel
Division(s): Administration, Legal
csmith@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4915


Chanda G. Todman
Benefits Assistant
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits, Benefits Processing
ctodman@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4208


Dean A. Christian
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
dchristian@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4501


Denise T. Jeremiah
Assistant Chief Financial Officer
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
djeremiah@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4122


Delaun M. Mercer
Accounts Payable Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Disbursement
dmercer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4109


Dave B. O'Garro
Maintenance Mechanic
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
dogarro@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4505


Diane M. Evans-Thomas
Accountant
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
dthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4102


Elizabeth M. Acosta-Rivera
Payroll Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
erivera@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4611


Evelyn R. Venner-Potter
Chief Operating Officer
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility, Operations
evpotter@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4930


Franz A. Christian, Jr.
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Records Management
fchristian@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5407


Geraldine Alexander
Payroll Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll (Retiree)
galexander@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4206


Geselle L. Anthony
Manager of Benefits Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits, Benefits Processing
ganthony@usvigers.com
(340) 776- 7703 , extension 4211


Glenville S. Henderson
Investment Analyst
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Administration
ghenderson@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4116


Hyacinth A. Brow
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
hbrow@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5411


Hester L. Griffin
Secretary to the Attorney
Division(s): Administration, Legal
hgriffin@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4302


Ishmael Meyers, Jr.
Deputy General Counsel
Division(s): Legal
imeyers@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4914


Julia Abramson
Customer Service Supervisor
Division(s): Public Relations
jgrant@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4200


Jamila R. Benjamin
Benefit Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
jbenjamin@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5416


Je'Nelle E. Forbes
Executive Secretary to the Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jforbes@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4604


Jasmin M. Greaux
Reconciliation & Control Specialist Officer
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jgreaux@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4606


Jane A. Laws
Financial Report Analyst
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
jlaws@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4114


Janice M. Penn
Manager of Accounts Payable
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Disbursement
jpenn@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4107


James Rhymer, Jr.
Procurement Officer
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
jrhymer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4106


Jerome Sewer
Messenger
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jsewer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4802


Jennifer R. Simon
Administrative Specialist
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Operations
jsimon@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4931


Janice L. Turnbull
Director of Human Resources
Division(s): Administration, Human Resources
jturnbull@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4600


Karim Grant
Loan Servicing Technician II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
kgrant@usvigers.com
(340) 776 7703, extension 4410


Keith G. Mercer, Jr.
Records Clerk II
Division(s): Administration, Records Management
kmercer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4806


Kemba Martin-Morgan
Senior Loan Servicing Officer II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
kmorgan@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5405


Le'Trisse T. Abbott
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
labbott@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4213


Luvia C. Blijden
Benefits Analyst II
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
lblijden@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4214


Lambert Dempster
Assistant Facilities Director
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
ldempster@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5417


Laticia P. Erskine
Customer Service Associate
Division(s): Administration
lerskine@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4616


Lorne C. Lans
Human Resources Assistant
Division(s): Administration, Human Resources
llans@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703 , extension 4602


Lorraine Gumbs-Morton
Director of Communication & Member Education / Public Information Officer
Division(s): Public Relations
lmorton@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4203


LeSean L. Moses
IT Support Technician
Division(s): MIS
lmoses@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4703


Laurie A. Roberts-Lynch
Manager of Benefits Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits, Benefits Processing
lroberts@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5410


Linda V.P. Williams
Contributions Processor
Division(s): Member Service, Contribution Processing
lwilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4201


Maxius A. Herelle
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
mherelle@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5413


Michele M. Nico
Office Operations Coordinator
Division(s): Administration
mnico@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5414


Monique M. Richardson-Blake
Manager of Payroll
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll (Retiree)
mrblake@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4209


Migdalia Ventura
Administrative Support Specialist
Division(s): Administration
mventura@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5412


Mitch C. Webster
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
mwebster@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4801


Nikia L. Coley
Administrative Assistant to the Board
Division(s): Administration
ncoley@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5422


Nicole A. Frett
Manager of Contribution Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Contribution Processing
nfrett@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4210


Natalie A. Moorehead
Senior Loan Processor I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
nmoorehead@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5409


Natasha M. Weekes
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
nweekes@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4217


Oscalina Almonte-De Lopez
Benefits Analyst II
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
odelopez@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5423


Patricia A. Williams
Assistant Director of Member Services
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
pwilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4603


Randy G. Alexander
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
ralexander@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5408


Rory E. Andrews
Network Administrator
Division(s): MIS
randrews@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4701


Rita D. Dawson
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
rdawson@usvigers.com
340-718-5480, extension 5403


Robert A. Semper
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
rsemper@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4204


Shoran D. Caines-Sasso
Director of Member Services
Division(s): Member Service
sdcsasso@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4910


Shirlean A. Frett
Financial Management Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
sfrett@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4117


Shemika J. Nathaniel
Lead Customer Service Representative
Division(s): Public Relations, Benefits
snathaniel@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5406


Sharifa T. Skelton
Records Retention/Imaging Coordinator
Division(s): Records Management
sskelton@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4805


Tessa J. Alexander-Eloi
Contributions Processor
Division(s): Member Service
talexander@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4212


Trenette Donovan
Financial Administrative Assistant
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
tdonovan@usvigers.com


Te'Wanna T. Eddy
Accountant
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
teddy@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4118


Trevore T. Monsanto
Records Management Supervisor
Division(s): Records Management
tmonsanto@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4803


Terence A. Thomas
Chief Information Technology Officer
Division(s): MIS
tthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4920


Ucilla Austrie
Accountant
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
uaustrie@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4108


Verdis E. Browne
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
vbrowne@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4506


Windy Fahie-Donovan
Reconciliation & Control Specialist
Division(s): Administration
wfdonovan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4612


Wilhelmina Halliday
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
whalliday@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4503


William Mike
Manager of General Accounting
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
wmike@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4105


Yaneria M. Knight
Customer Service Associate
Division(s): Administration
yknight@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 0/ 5400