Default text size Larger text size Print

Directory

Card holder You may search by First and / or Last Name (even partially), filter by Division, or both:

Name:
Division:



Your Search: ALL

Adolphus Burroughs
Director of Facilities
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility, Operations
aburroughs@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4500


Avon Cannonier
Manager of Loan Servicing
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
acannonier@usvigers.com
(340) 776 7703, extension 4406


Aubrey A. Haynes, Jr.
Loan Processor II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
ahaynes@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4403


Avril M. Hodge-Rawlins
Payroll Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
ahrawlins@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4111


Adlean R. Jones
Record Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
ajones@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4800


Alicia V. Malone
Manager of Loan Processing
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
amalone@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4212


Abena M. McClean
Benefit Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
amcclean@usvigers.com


Ashton D. Merrifield
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
amerrifield@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5011


Austin L. Nibbs, CPA, CGMA
Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
anibbscpa@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4900


Annette A. Rossi
Administrative Officer II
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
arossi@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4207


Anthony J. Selkridge
Assistant Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
aselkridge@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5421


Ayesha K. Williams
Database & Operations Administrator
Division(s): Operations, MIS
awilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4702


Bruce Thomas
Investment Officer
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
bthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5420


Bernadette A. Vanterpool
Senior Loan Servicing Officer I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
bvanterpool@usvigers.com
(340) 776 7703, extension 4400


Curtis L. Garner
MIS Director
Division(s): Operations, MIS
cgarner@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4920


Christian A. Callwood
Record Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
ccallwood@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4800


Charmaine Antoine
Internal Auditor
Division(s): Administration
cmodeste@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4401


Chennel L. Nolan
Contribution Processor
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
cnolan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4215


Cathy M. Smith, Esq.
General Counsel
Division(s): Administration, Legal
csmith@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4915


Chanda G. Todman
Purchasing & Inventory Specialist
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Purchasing
ctodman@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4110


Carmen A. Walters
Director of Loans
Division(s): Loans, Director of Loans
cwalters@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4916


Dean A. Christian
Building Maintenance Supervisor
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
dchristian@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4500


Denise T. Jeremiah
Director of Accounting
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
djeremiah@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4122


Delaun M. Mercer
Check Disbursement Officer
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Disbursement
dmercer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4109


Dave B. O'Garro
Maintenance Mechanic
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
dogarro@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5020


Dorothy B. Smith
Secretary to the Attorney
Division(s): Administration, Legal
dsmith@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703 , extension 4300


Diane M. Evans-Thomas
Accountant II
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
dthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4102


Elizabeth M. Acosta-Rivera
Claims Processor
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
erivera@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4206


Evelyn R. Venner-Potter
Assistant Administrator
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility, Operations
evpotter@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4930


Franz A. Christian, Jr.
Loan Processor I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
fchristian@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5407


Geraldine Alexander
Loan Processor I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
galexander@usvigers.com
(340) 76-7703 ext. 4800, extension 4104


Geselle L. Anthony
Manager of Benefits Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
ganthony@usvigers.com
(340) 776- 7703 , extension 4211


Grasilda H. Dobbins
Chief Financial Officer
Division(s): CFO, Accounting & Finance
gdobbins@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4917


Glenville S. Henderson
Investment Analyst
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Administration
ghenderson@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4116


Glencia Joseph
Loan Servicing Technician II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
gjoseph@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4411


Hyacinth A. Brow
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
hbrow@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480


Hester L. Griffin
Legal Assistant
Division(s): Administration, Legal
hgriffin@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4302


Julia Abramson
Pre-Retirement Counselor
Division(s): Member Service, Pre-Retirement Counseling
jgrant@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4200


Jamila R. Benjamin
Loan Processor II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
jbenjamin@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5407


Jamila A. Felix
Office Clerk
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jfelix@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4607


Je'Nelle E. Forbes
Executive Secretary to Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jforbes@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4604


Jasmin M. Greaux
Special Assistant to Administrator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
jgreaux@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4606


Juana M. Gumbs
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
jgumbs@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5404


Jane A. Laws
Financial Report Analyst
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
jlaws@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4114


Janice M. Penn
Manager of Cash Disbursement
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Disbursement
jpenn@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4107


James Rhymer, Jr.
Payroll Coordinator
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
jrhymer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4106


Janice L. Turnbull
Director of Human Resources
Division(s): Administration, Human Resources
jturnbull@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4600


Kwodwo L. Brannigan
Network Administrator
Division(s): Operations, MIS
kbrannigan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703 , extension 4708


Karen Freeman
Senior Loan Processor II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
kfreeman@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4407


Karim Grant
Loan Servicing Technician I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
kgrant@usvigers.com
(340) 776 7703, extension 4410


Kevin L. Harrigan
Legal Researcher
Division(s): Administration, Legal
kharrigan@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4303


Keith G. Mercer, Jr.
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Administration, Records Management
kmercer@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4800


Kemba Martin-Morgan
Senior Loan Servicing Officer II
Division(s): Loans, Loan Servicing
kmorgan@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5405


Khoy D. Rezarie
Messenger
Division(s): Administration
krezarie@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4802


Le'Trisse T. Abbott
Benefit Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
labbott@usvigers.com
(340)776-7703, extension 4213


Luvia C. Blijden
Benefits Analyst II
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits Processing
lblijden@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4214


Lambert Dempster
Assistant Facilities Director
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
ldempster@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5417


Laticia P. Erskine
Receptionist
Division(s): Administration
lerskine@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 0


Lois M. Forbes-Walters
Administrative Specialist
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Operations
lfwalters@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4801


Leslie L. Hull
Receptionist
Division(s): Administration, Records Management
lhull@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5400


Lorne C. Lans
Human Resources Assistant
Division(s): Administration, Human Resources
llans@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703 , extension 4602


Lorraine Gumbs-Morton
Public Information Officer
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office, Public Relations
lmorton@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4203


Linda L. Nanton
Office Operations Coordinator
Division(s): Administration, Administrator's Office
lnanton@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5401


Laurie A. Roberts-Lynch
Benefits Officer
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
lroberts@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5410


Lydia A. S. Smith
Benefits Assistant
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
lsmith@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4208


Linda V.P. Williams
Benefits Contribution Monitor
Division(s): Member Service, Contribution Processing
lwilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4201


Malika A. Bascombe
Record Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
mbascombe@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5411


Monica E. Charles
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
mcharles@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5013


Mary A. Henley
Retiree Payroll Processor
Division(s): Member Service, Payroll (Retiree)
mhenley@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4206


Maxius A. Herelle
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
mherelle@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5412


Michele M. Nico
Manager of Loan Processing
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
mnico@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5414


Monique M. Richardson-Blake
Manager of Payroll Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Payroll (Retiree)
mrblake@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4209


Milford Thomas
Accountant II
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
mthomas@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4108


Migdalia Ventura
Jr. Mortgage Loan Officer I
Division(s): Loans, Mortgage
mventura@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5412


Mitch C. Webster
Records Clerk I
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
mwebster@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4802


Mike E. William
Manager of General Accounting
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
mwilliam@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4105


Nikia L. Coley
Administrative Assistant to the Board
Division(s): Administration
ncoley@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5422


Nicole A. Frett
Manager of Contribution Processing
Division(s): Member Service, Contribution Processing
nfrett@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703


Natalie A. Moorehead
Senior Loan Processor I
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
nmoorehead@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5409


Natasha M. Weekes
Payroll Technician
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Payroll
nweekes@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4205


Oscalina Almonte-De Lopez
Benefit Analyst I
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, Member Service, Benefits
odelopez@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5416


Pamela M. Krigger
Financial Management Support Specialist
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, CFO
pkrigger@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703 , extension 4115


Patricia A. Williams
Records Retention/Imaging Coordinator
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
pwilliams@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4603


Randy G. Alexander
General Maintenance Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
ralexander@usvigers.com


Rita D. Dawson
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
rdawson@usvigers.com
340-718-5480, extension 5406


Rishaun D. Malone
IT Support Specialist
Division(s): Administration, MIS
rmalone@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4701


Robert A. Semper
Benefits Analyst I
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
rsemper@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4204


Shoran D. Caines-Sasso
Director of Member Services
Division(s): Member Service
sdcsasso@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4910


Shirlean A. Frett
Financial Management Officer
Division(s): Accounting & Finance
sfrett@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4117


Shemika J. Nathaniel
Benefit Customer Service Representative
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
snathaniel@usvigers.com
(340) 718-5480, extension 5407


Sharifa T. Skelton
IT Operations Specialist
Division(s): Operations, MIS
sskelton@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4704


Tessa J. Alexander
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
talexander@usvigers.com
340-776-7703, extension 4402


Te'Wanna T. Eddy
Project Assitant
Division(s): Administration
teddy@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4611


Teresita Jarvis
Manager of Loan Processing
Division(s): Loans, Loan Processing
tjarvis@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4405


Tia T. Liburd
Communications Specialist
Division(s): Public Relations, Administration
tliburd@usvigers.com
340.776.7703, extension 4120


Trevore T. Monsanto
Records Management Officer
Division(s): Operations, Records Management
tmonsanto@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4803


Verdis E. Browne
Custodial Worker II
Division(s): Facility & Property Management and Operations, Facility
vbrowne@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 5012


Viscella L. Godeth
Benefits Customer Service Representative
Division(s): Member Service, Benefits
vgodeth@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4202


Vashti M. Gumbs-Liburd
Project Assistant
Division(s): Administration
vliburd@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4613


William Mike
Manager of General Accounting
Division(s): Accounting & Finance, General Accounting
wmike@usvigers.com
(340) 776-7703, extension 4105