Default text size Larger text size Print

Board Members

Carol Callwood
Board Member
Administration
callwoodc@usvigers.com


Photo not available

Desmond Maynard, Esq
Board Member
Administration
nbenjamin@usvigers.com


Photo not available

Judge Edgar Ross
Board Member
Administration
eross@usvigers.com


Photo not available

Leona E. Smith
Board Member
Administration
lesmith@usvigers.com


Photograph of xxx Leona E. Smith

Vincent Liger
Board Chairman
Administration
vliger@usvigers.com


Photograph of xxx Vincent Liger

Dr. Wilbur Callender
Vice-Chairperson
Administration
wcallender@usvigers.com


Photo not available

Any correspondence to the Board should be addressed to the appropriate Board Member in care of Nikia Coley, Administrative Assistant to the Board.  Correspondences can be sent via email to ncoley@usvigers.com or mailed to:

GERS Complex Suite 1
3438 Kronprindsens Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802–5750

For telephone inquires please contact Nikia Coley at (340) 718-5480 extension 5422.