Default text size Larger text size Print

Board Members

Wilbur Callender, M.D., MBA
Position:
Chairman
District:
St. Thomas
Email:
wkcall329@gmail.com
Photograph of Wilbur Callender, M.D., MBA
Commission Dates:
03/17/16 to 03/16/21
Term:
Second
Type of Appointment:
Elected Retiree


Edgar D. Ross, J.D.
Position:
Vice Chairman
District:
St. Croix
Email:
eross@usvigers.com
Photograph of Edgar D. Ross, J.D.
Commission Dates:
03/17/16 to 03/16/21
Term:
Second
Type of Appointment:
Elected Retiree


Carol A. Callwood
Position:
Member
District:
St. Thomas
Email:
callwoodc@usvigers.com
Photograph of Carol A. Callwood
Commission Dates:
1/10/2013 to Present
Term:
First
Type of Appointment:
CLC/Active


Desmond L. Maynard, Esq.
Position:
Member
District:
St. Thomas
Email:
dmaynard@usvigers.com
Photo not available
Commission Dates:
04/19/2006 to Present
Term:
Second
Type of Appointment:
Private Sector


Leona E. Smith
Position:
Member
District:
St. John
Email:
lesmith@usvigers.com
Photograph of Leona E. Smith
Commission Dates:
05/26/1998 to Present
Term:
Fourth
Type of Appointment:
Active


Michael A. McDonald, Col. (Ret.)
Position:
Member
District:
St. Croix
Email:
mmcdonald@usvigers.com
Photograph of Michael A. McDonald, Col. (Ret.)
Commission Dates:
01/16/2015 to Present
Term:
First
Type of Appointment:
Retiree


Vincent G. Liger
Position:
Member
District:
St. Croix
Email:
vliger@usvigers.com
Photograph of Vincent G. Liger
Commission Dates:
05/26/1998 to Present
Term:
Fourth
Type of Appointment:
CLC

Any correspondence to the Board should be addressed to the appropriate Board Member in care of Nikia Coley, Administrative Assistant to the Board.  Correspondences can be sent via email to ncoley@usvigers.com or mailed to:

GERS Complex Suite 1
3438 Kronprindsens Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802–5750

For telephone inquires please contact Nikia Coley at (340) 718-5480 extension 5422.