Default text size Larger text size Print

Policy Committee

The Policy Committee is responsible for periodically reviewing GERS internal governance. The Policy Committee can also recommend to the Board amendments or changes to existing GERS policies.  


The Policy Committee members are: 

Ronald E. Russell, Esq., Chair

Dwane A. Callwood, Member                                                           

Andre' T. Dorsey, Member

Vincent G. Liger, Member

Leona E. Smith, Member